Key Contacts

Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable crew and staff at Boscobel Utilities.

Perhaps you recognize some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town.

 Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community.

 

Director of Public Works, Mike Reynolds Utility Clerk, Ellen Bushee
Mike Reynolds, DPW
mreynolds@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-5030
Ellen Bushee, Utility Clerk
ebushee@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-5002

 

 

Utility Supervisor, Rick Ritter Lineman, Jason Hurda Lineman, Cory Murphy
Rick Ritter, Utility Supervisor
rritter@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-5429
Jason Hurda, Lineman
jhurda@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-5429
Cory Murphy, Lineman
(608) 375-5429

 

 

Water Foreman, Hershel Marks Water Dept, Gary Farrell
Hershel Marks, Water Dept.
hmarks@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-5429
Gary Farrell, Water Dept.

 

 

WWTP Operator, Jasen Kaschub WWTP - Matt Kunz WWTP - Mark Molldrem
Jasen Kaschub, WWTP Supervisor
jkaschub@wppienergy.org
(608) 375-4150
Matt Kunz, WWTP Operator
Mark Molldrem, WWTP Operator